The Permanent Mission

Ambassador Eberhard Pohl

Ambassador Eberhard Pohl

Ambassador Eberhard Pohl took office as Permanent Representative of Germany at the OSCE on 29 July 2015.

The team at the Permanent Mission and its various fields of work

Ambassador Eberhard Pohl heads up the Permanent Mission and represents Germany in the OSCE Permanent Council, which generally meets in the Vienna Hofburg each Thursday. The Ambassador is supported by Deputy Permanent Representatives Christine Weil and Sabine Stöhr as Deputy Heads of Mission. Colonel Carsten Rogat, General Staff, is the Military Adviser to the mission.

A group of university students

Visiting groups

Groups whose work relates to the subject matter of the OSCE can visit the German Permanent Mission to the OSCE to receive information on the structure and the activities of our Mission as well as on the OSCE, if staff schedules allow.

Korruption

Preventing corruption

The Directive Concerning the Prevention of Corruption in the Federal Administration of 30 July 2004 lays down the legal framework for the anti-corruption tasks at the Federal Foreign Office headquarters and at German missions abroad. The Directive is intended to offer clear and concise guidelines on honest, fair and transparent actions by the federal administration.

The Permanent Mission

How to find us

Personensuche

Please follow the link for postal address and directions to the Permanent Mission to the OSCE.

Contact

You are welcome to contact the Permanent Mission of the Federal Republic of Germany to the OSCE Vienna via our general contact e-mail form

Delegation of the European Union

The Delegation of the European Union to the International Organisations in Vienna plays an important role in Germany's OSCE activities. EU member states coordinate their positions on all relevant issues discussed in OSCE fora. Therefore, in general the German standpoint is aligned with the EU statements that are regulary updated on the EU's delegation website.

Delegation of the European Union

Ständige Vertretung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland bei der OSZE Wien

Botschafter Eberhard Pohl

Botschafter Eberhard Pohl

Botschafter Eberhard Pohl ist seit dem 29. Juli 2015 Leiter der Ständigen Vertretung Deutschlands bei der OSZE.

Das Team der Ständigen Vertretung

An der Seite des Botschafters steht ein engagiertes Team der deutschen OSZE-Vertretung, das in verschiedenen Arbeitseinheiten den breiten Tätigkeitsbereich der OSZE abdeckt. Als Stellvertreterinnen des Botschafters agieren Gesandtin Christine Weil und Gesandtin Sabine Stöhr.  Oberst im Generalstab Carsten Rogat ist der Militärische Berater. Auf der folgenden Seite stellen wir Ihnen das Team der Ständigen Vertretung vertieft vor.

A group of university students

Besuchergruppen

Die Ständige Vertretung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland bei der OSZE in Wien bietet an, Besuchergruppen, die sich fachlich mit den Aufgabenbereichen der OSZE beschäftigen, über die Struktur und die Aufgabenbereiche der Vertretung zu informieren, wenn den Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern der Vertretung dies terminlich möglich ist.

Korruption

Korruptionsprävention

Die Richtlinie zur Korruptionsprävention in der Bundesverwaltung vom 30. Juli 2004 (RL) bestimmt den rechtlichen Rahmen für die Aufgaben der Korruptionsprävention in der Zentrale des Auswärtigen Amts und an den Auslandsvertretungen. Die RL zielt darauf ab, verständlich und mittels weniger Regelungen eine Richtschnur für ein integres, faires und transparentes Verwaltungshandeln zu bieten.

Die Ständige Vertretung

Adresse und Erreichbarkeit der Ständigen Vertretung

Personensuche

Hier finden Sie die Adresse der Ständigen Vertretung sowie hilfreiche Hinweise zur Anreise mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

Ansprechpartner

Bei Fragen können Sie sich auch an die Ständige Vertretung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland bei der OSZE in Wien wenden:

Die deutschen Vertretungen in Wien

Die nachfolgenden Links führen auf die Webseiten der Deutschen Botschaft in Wien und der Deutschen Ständigen Vertretung bei dem Büro der Vereinten Nationen in Wien: